Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (80 RATINGS)
RYAN - November 15, 2022
Thank you for fixing my mistake. I will call you again if I ever need any more help.
Via Online
MARY KRAMP - October 11, 2022
Demarcus' attention to detail is outstanding. He did a phenomenal job and we are quite pleased with the result.
Via Online
Kristy - October 7, 2022
Marblelife - DeMarcus, was wonderful to work with. They are prompt and thorough and very courteous. We will not hesitate to use them again.
Via Online
Nancy Iafrate - October 4, 2022
Our granite countertops were beginning to pit and in need of resurfacing. I called the vendor we purchased them from - Jackson Stoneworks and they referred me to Marblelife. Demarcus was able to replace grout, redo the seams, remove and replace the sealant around the undermount on the sink and reseal everything. He also removed some superglue that we inadvertently spilled on the countertop. He was very professional, on time and even called ahead to confirm the date and time. My countertops now look like new again and I would definitely recommend him and use Marblelife again!
Via Online
Henry Dworkin - September 30, 2022
The team of DeMarcus DePass, Eric Dickerson, and Maximillian William were the finest CRAFTSMEN I have ever employed to do a very difficult job.. I highly recommend them.
Via Online
PASTORE - September 13, 2022
PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ... VERY INFORMATIVE , VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE THANK YOU GUYS!
Via Online
Melinda Tenorio - September 8, 2022
Had an amazing experience with Marbelife. Demarcus was very professional. He kept me update with progress of the project. His team worked efficiently and clean. They were even able to start the project earlier than planned. I can say enough good things about this company. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Via Google
TENORIO - September 7, 2022
Had an amazing experience with Marbelife. Demarcus was very professional. He kept me update with progress of the project. His team worked efficiently and clean. They were even able to start the project earlier than planned. I can say enough good things about this company. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Via Online
Lewis - September 7, 2022
Excellent job! Our living room solid marble table looks beautiful now. Very pleased with the outcome, and it was all done in my living room. I would definitely recommend them.
Via Online
MCKNIGHT JOHN - September 7, 2022
Demarcus was absolutely faboulous. I'll definitely recommend him again.
Via Online
DomainUrl marblelife-gainesville.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE