Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
RYAN - November 15, 2022
Thank you for fixing my mistake. I will call you again if I ever need any more help.
Via Online
MARY KRAMP - October 11, 2022
Demarcus' attention to detail is outstanding. He did a phenomenal job and we are quite pleased with the result.
Via Online
Kristy - October 07, 2022
Marblelife - DeMarcus, was wonderful to work with. They are prompt and thorough and very courteous. We will not hesitate to use them again.
Via Online
Nancy Iafrate - October 04, 2022
Our granite countertops were beginning to “pit” and in need of resurfacing. I called the vendor we purchased them from - Jackson Stoneworks and they referred me to Marblelife. Demarcus was able to replace grout, redo the seams, remove and replace the sealant around the undermount on the sink and reseal everything. He also removed some superglue that we inadvertently spilled on the countertop. He was very professional, on time and even called ahead to confirm the date and time. My countertops now look like new again and I would definitely recommend him and use Marblelife again!
Via Online
Henry Dworkin - September 30, 2022
The team of DeMarcus DePass, Eric Dickerson, and Maximillian William were the finest CRAFTSMEN I have ever employed to do a very difficult job.. I highly recommend them.
Via Online
PASTORE - September 13, 2022
PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ... VERY INFORMATIVE , VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE THANK YOU GUYS!
Via Online
Melinda Tenorio - September 08, 2022
Had an amazing experience with Marbelife. Demarcus was very professional. He kept me update with progress of the project. His team worked efficiently and clean. They were even able to start the project earlier than planned. I can say enough good things about this company. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Via Google
TENORIO - September 07, 2022
Had an amazing experience with Marbelife. Demarcus was very professional. He kept me update with progress of the project. His team worked efficiently and clean. They were even able to start the project earlier than planned. I can say enough good things about this company. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Via Online
Lewis - September 07, 2022
Excellent job! Our living room solid marble table looks beautiful now. Very pleased with the outcome, and it was all done in my living room. I would definitely recommend them.
Via Online
MCKNIGHT JOHN - September 07, 2022
Demarcus was absolutely faboulous. I'll definitely recommend him again.
Via Online
Iren - August 10, 2022
Quality service and great communication
Via Online
CACCIATORE - August 03, 2022
This is a great company to work with. DeMarcus, Max and Eric show up on time and very diligent with the work they performed. We hired this team to clean & seal our kitchen granite counters and also clean tile & repair grout in our bathroom and shower. We were very happy with the results. This team will not disappoint.
Via Online
LEO - July 31, 2022
Prompt,courteous, neat! Job well done! Would gladly recommend to friends.
Via Online
Leo Teytelbaum MD - July 31, 2022
Prompt,courteous, neat! Job well done! Would gladly recommend to friends.
Via Google
Loomis - July 26, 2022
Demarcus was prompt, very friendly and professional. He explained the process, made sure we would be ok happy with the process prior to going through the process, so we didn’t end up with something we were not happy with it. He is very knowledgeable in what he is doing. Highly recommend this company.
Via Online
Buddy Clark - July 12, 2022
Great job.
Via Online
NORRIS - July 12, 2022
Great experience. DeMarcus and Max knew exactly what to do and how to do it. Very pleased with results, friendly, professional attitude. DeMarcus is enthusiastic about his work and the results show it. Will recommend and use services again. Thanks!
Via Online
YAP - July 06, 2022
It was a great experience. Would highly recommend these guys.
Via Online
Laura Carter - June 24, 2022
Max did a wonderful job on my shower. It was in bad shape with paint drippings from bad painters and grout missing in many places. My shower now looks brand new and I am so pleased and happy that I chose Marblelife to do the work. They will come out to your house and give you a free quote. They are reasonably priced. Give them a call for your next project. You will be glad you did.
Via Online
Teresa Wilkerson Hoffman - June 14, 2022
DeMarcus did an amazing job on my granite kitchen countertops. He was a great communicator from the beginning of the job to the end. Before he started he made sure to to cover everything to protect my flooring, walls and furniture. When I purchased my granite several years ago it was delivered with a very dull look. By the time DeMarcus finished it looks Amazing. I wish I did this from the beginning. He went above and beyond to get my countertops to look like glass. I would highly recommend him. These photos do not do the countertops justice.
Via Facebook
Teresa Hoffman - June 14, 2022
I have to say that Demarcus Depaas did an amazing job on my kitchen. When he arrived, he made sue that there were drop cloths covering the floor and taped everything off to keep it clean. My marble/granite was a challenge but he did not give up. He worked extra hard to make sure everything was perfect, and that I was happy before he left. I will be happy to share photos. Thank you
Via Online
DEMARCO - June 14, 2022
Mr. DePass was awesome!
Via Online
Gretchen Casey - June 08, 2022
Punctual, professional,meticulous, and really took the time to polish floors. Max and Eric returned the furniture after working all day on my floors. super happy with the results.
Via Online
Wayne and Linda Severance - June 08, 2022
Max did an awesome job on the regrouting of our shower floor. We had forgotten what our tile looked like as it had discolored so badly from the buildup of soap scum and grout being worn away over the years. We can't say enough good things about the job he did! It was an amazing transformation to say the least. I didn't think to get business cards, but I would definitely recommend Marblelife and especially Max for a job well done!
Via Online
Bradley Sutherland - June 04, 2022
Demarcus and his team exceeded our expectations. They did a outstanding job they saved me from having to retile and grouting my entire master bathroom. I will recommend Demarcus and his Marblelife team to anyone needing this service. Very Happy Customer Brad Sutherland Lake City Florida
Via Google
Gretchen Casey - May 26, 2022
Max and Eric were punctual, professional, polite, careful, conscientious- everything I could ask for. They not only made my terazzo floors super shiny, but they moved the furniture back into my living room after cleaning and polishing my floors.
Via Google
Madelyn Rainey - May 24, 2022
Demarcus and his staff are professional and I would highly recommend their services. They came out same day when I asked for a quote to refinish a Travertine dining table and scheduled for the same week. They took less than 2 hours to complete the job and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. The table is 60+ years old and had yellowed and aged overtime. It is now white and shiny and good for another 60+ years! Highly highly recommend this company!
Via Online
Natasha Carrigan - May 24, 2022
Nice and informative. Answered all my questions and were very nice guys! Work looks great!
Via Online
Jane Clemons - May 17, 2022
Very satisfied with the refinishing of our marble countertops. Will definitely recommend them and will use them again!
Via Google
Rus N Madelyn - May 13, 2022
Blown away by Demarcus and his staff! I needed someone to refinish a 50+ year old travertine dining table top that had yellowed with time/age/wear. He came out same day and was there to complete the job just a few days later. It took him and his coworker less than 2 hours and the price was super reasonable! Would highly recommend! Attaching a before/after pic!
Via Facebook
GILFORD - May 10, 2022
All of my porcelin and ceramic tile were cleaned. I have no complaints.
Via Online
CRIST - April 26, 2022
DeMarcus and his team were outstanding. They showed up on time and did a highly professional job. They were enthusiastic and really satisfied all our expectations. We can highly recommend MarbleLife of Gainesville.
Via Online
Kay Heim - April 01, 2022
We were amazed at how this process worked to correct our broken marble pieces . It’s almost as good as new! Thanks for your great service!
Via Online
Miryam Knackstadt - March 25, 2022
The workers were very professional, respectful, friendly and worked hard.
Via Online
Miryam Knackstadt - March 25, 2022
Employees very respectfully and professional.hardworking , protected all my cabinetry. Thank u!!!
Via Google
Bragi - March 01, 2022
Demarcus was immensely helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
Via Online
Max Steier - February 18, 2022
My wife and I purchased our first home and were excited to discover terrazzo under the wood laminate flooring. It had previously been covered by carpet and needed a lot of work. Demarcus and his team did a fantastic job with the restoration. He's very knowledge and did a great job communicating the process. They worked quickly but with a great attention to detail and left us with a beautifully restored terrazzo floor. I whole heartedly recommend Marblelife of Gainesville, Demarcus and his team.
Via Google
Daniel McCann - February 10, 2022
Great service from DeMaarcus! Did a quick job that needed attention and was willing to fit in into his schedule. Was great at communicating when he would arrive. Analyzed our situation and got the job done. Best was when he was so excited to see that he was able to fix our problem. Highly will recommend any service from him and Marblelife!
Via Facebook
Dan McCann - February 10, 2022
Great service from DeMaarcus! Did a quick job that needed attention and was willing to fit in into his schedule. Was great at communicating when he would arrive. Analyzed our situation and got the job done. Best was when he was so excited to see that he was able to fix our problem. Highly will recommend any service from him and Marblelife!
Via Online
HEFLIN - February 01, 2022
Your technician, Demarco, diagnosed the sink problem and quickly fixed it.
Via Online
Mike McGrath - February 01, 2022
everything. price,punctual , courteous. amazing work ethic. perfectionist. best experience ever. 20 yr old laminate like new. Had no idea how dirty scratch and dille laminate was. All disappeared 99% of scratches gone also The only people I would let do my floors. no comparison to their service
Via Facebook
Mike Mcgrath - February 01, 2022
The gentlemen who worked almost 8 hours on our floor was unbelievable. He was relentless and took ech stain,scratch etc as a challenge. It was best experience and work ethic person I have ever dealt with. Very professional and exceptional service. Best I have ever experienced. Floors which some are 20 year old laminate look brand new! Amazing.
Via Online
LEVY - January 04, 2022
DEMARCUS was an exceptional service provider. He was informative, on time, and cleaned up well after himself. the repair looks beautiful. He was a pleasure to work with.
Via Online
SMITH BETH - January 04, 2022
Very happy with MarbleLife experience ! Demarcus was great ... very professional and efficient, and did a great job. We will definitely use MarbleLife again and recommend to others. Thank you !!
Via Online
Beth Smith - January 04, 2022
Very happy with MarbleLife experience ! Demarcus was great ... very professional and efficient, and did a great job. We will definitely use MarbleLife again and recommend to others. Thank you !!
Via Google
patricia barber - December 27, 2021
Cut out mold and grouted our shower. Fixed all of the grout cracks in all bathrooms and redid grout work in kitchen. Their work exceeded our expectations. Our bathrooms look brand new again. Fair price, on-time , professional, and quality work. Demarcus was awesome! Highly recommend this company!
Via Google
Laura Byrnes - December 10, 2021
We could not be happier with professionalism and courtesy or more impressed with the outcome. Wow! Our marble countertops were restored to like new. Everything from start to finish was first-rate!
Via Facebook
Laura Byrnes - December 10, 2021
We could not be happier with your professionalism and courtesy or more impressed with the outcome. Wow! Our marble countertops were restored to like new. Everything from start to finish was first-rate!
Via Online
Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC - December 10, 2021
We could not be happier with MARBELIFE's professional, courteous staff or more impressed with the outcome. Wow! Our marble countertops were restored to like new. Everything from start to finish was first-rate! The first photo shows partial restoration against the condition of the counter (no polish/seal, watermarked) and the other two are the finished product. What a remarkable difference!
Via Google
SABATINO - December 09, 2021
DEMARCUS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, SKILLED, POLITE AND ACCOMODATING. I DIDN'T BELIEVE THATMY FLOORING COULD EVER BE RESTORED BUT I WAS WRONG. DEMARCUS AND HIS ASSISTANT RESTORED MY TILE FLOORING TO ITS ORIGINAL COLOR AND IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MARBLELIFE TO ANYONE IN NEED OF TILE RESTORATION.
Via Online
Lorraine - December 03, 2021
Great customer service, attitude and hard work. My floor was a mess and now it's gorgeous. Thank you so much! I've recommended you to everyone. Including tile installers and house cleaning service companies.
Via Online
BEELAND - December 02, 2021
Demarcus did a wonderful job refinishing our travetine table. Prompt, very professional, and all around positive experience. Highly recommend.
Via Online
Rebecca FIORENTINO - December 02, 2021
The two young men did an excellent job. They were fast and friendly, my handyman even admired thier work. I gave him your card so I am sure you will be having more work sent your way.
Via Online
Joanne CROWE - November 24, 2021
Professional, courteous service! My tile shower floor looks like new!!
Via Online
Joanne Crowe - November 24, 2021
My shower looks like new!!
Via Google
CASTLE - November 16, 2021
Demarcus did an excellent job at making a very neglected travertine floor look great again!
Via Online
Harvey Greenberg - October 26, 2021
Demarcus did a great job cleaning, patching, and sealing the limestone tiles in our bathroom. He was thorough, professional, and responsive to our questions. Would definitely hire him again.
Via Google
JOHN GARCIA - October 18, 2021
Demarcus was very professional. He mixed up some colors for the multi colored tile in my kitchen and checked with me for approval. Once applied to my tile the damage on 2 tiles just disappeared. I couldn't be happier with my choice of using Marblelife and very pleased with Mr. Depass's work.
Via Online
LANG - October 13, 2021
very courteous service tech. Quoted price, did install very quickly.
Via Online
John GARCIA - October 13, 2021
Just want to say thank you to Demarcus Depass for the great job he did.
Via Online
SAWYER - September 28, 2021
DeMarcus was maticulous and did a wonderful job. He is polite and surpassed my expectations.
Via Online
DELCORIO - September 24, 2021
Did an awesome job and explained everything he was doing
Via Online
Samantha McCrane - September 23, 2021
DeMarcus was phenomenal! He was extremely responsive and went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and get the job done when I needed it. He also did beautiful work, was very professional, and even cleaned up/dusted everything afterwards for me. Pricing was very reasonable, especially given the high caliber of workmanship.
Via Google
Carolyn Delcorio - September 21, 2021
Arrived on time and did an awesome job
Via Facebook
DELCORIO - September 21, 2021
Arrived on time and did an awesome job on my floors
Via Online
MACDOWELL - September 08, 2021
The service was excellent
Via Online
Harriet Sawyer - September 08, 2021
Demarcus is extremely polite and cares about the Job he is doing. I am extremely happy with the results and would recommend him 100%
Via Google
DOBBINS - August 31, 2021
Wow! Great work , Great service
Via Online
MCKIE - August 26, 2021
The work was done to our satisfaction. The technician was a delight to work with. He was prompt & hard working. Enjoyed the results tremendously.
Via Online
Lisa Merlo Greene - August 26, 2021
Prompt, professional service. Technician was delightful. He reviewed all the options during the estimate visit and gave honest feedback regarding potential outcomes. Scheduling was convenient. He kept us updated on his arrival time and worked efficiently. We were very pleased with the results.
Via Facebook
Lisa Greene - August 26, 2021
Prompt, professional service. Technician was delightful. He reviewed all the options during the estimate visit and gave honest feedback regarding potential outcomes. Scheduling was convenient. He kept us updated on his arrival time and worked efficiently. We were very pleased with the results.
Via Online
Nicole Gilbo - August 14, 2021
We were astonished at how clean and efficient Demarcus's work was! The tile in our foyer looks better than ever. Absolutely NO dust from grout removal nor hazing from the re-grout. We had a lot of tile work done in our previous home and we were expecting a mess, but it never happened. Very professional and polite; I would definitely recommend his company to friends and neighbors.
Via Google
Maria McKie - July 30, 2021
We needed to repair/replace the caulking in the master bathroom. A handyman left a mess & never came back to finish the job. DeMarcus was prompt, and took great effort to clean up our custom-made marble walls & then re-caulk all the vertical & horizontal joints. He did a great job & our shower area looks brand new. Thank you for a job well done.
Via Google
Melissa Gritz - July 29, 2021
Amazing craftsman and job. Highly recommend!
Via Google
Sylvia McIntyre-Crook - July 23, 2021
I had my 1955 terrazzo floors ground and polished by another company who did a great job. But then we needed to fill in and what were once floor vents. Demarcus and crew responded to our request to fill and match the existing terrazzo as best he could. He did a fantastic job matching the actual marble in the congregate and came very close to the original terrazzo epoxy fill material. You have to be right next to the filled-in vents to see that they are different. Demarcus was always great with communication and was always prompt. His price was good as well. We are very pleased with his work
Via Google
Daniel Wood - July 15, 2021
They made my 60+ years old Terrazzo floors look BRAND NEW. I'm a realtor here is Gainesville and They have made my list of referrals to all my clients. Demarcus has been one of the best contractors I have ever worked with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. BTW.. The Pictures don't do it justice.. so much better in person.. I can see my reflection in the floors!!
Via Google
sue jungers - June 14, 2021
Made our floors look brand new. Very professional and kept us up-to-date with their progress. Will recommend them highly
Via Google
Brenda Wright - June 12, 2021
Yes I would recommend this company. He did a good job repairing our kitchen sink. Very polite. He is coming back to clean and seal our travertine floors.
Via Facebook
barbara stuart - June 12, 2021
What an excellent job on my stained, rusted shower. It looks brand new. The crew was professional and polite. Would definitely recommend them.
Via Google
Jennifer Stiles - June 10, 2021
My shower hasn't looked this good since I bought the house. Very professional, clean, well mannered. Very communicative through the whole process. Did exactly what he said he was going to do. Was on time. He even put tarps down where he walked so he didn't get anything on my carpet! I have already recommended him to several people and will definitely be using Marblelife of Gainesville for any of my tile/ grout needs. Highly recommend!
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE